Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Great service. Very accommodating. Gino, our sales rep, was just excellent. No high pressure gimmicks at all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Everyone was very knowledgeable and courteous. My experience went very smoothly and quickly. No complaints.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Thanks for the great deal on the new CX-30. Mike did a great job explaining the features and functions. Andrew really went to bat getting me the right numbers. The finance department was amazing, no pressure and fast. Thanks, see you in a couple of years.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

What can I say... I've leased 3 cars from Huntington Mazda and it's always a good experience. Every sales person I've worked with has been great and they don't pressure you into something you don't want (personal pet peeve). They know their products and are happy to help out with any questions and to help you make a decision. Service dept is top notch. Overall they do a great job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

Great service. Needed a state inspection asap and I did not have an appointment when I walked in. They were able to take me right away and it was done within the hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review