Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

Car was taken in right away, on time. Work completed quickly and efficiently. Service writer, Matt, was very helpful and informative. excellent service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

always Friendly, car is serviced well, not really long wait times, everything is explained. Just overall very satisfied. Huntington Mazda does a good job with their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

The sales staff and manager are always eager to help buyers out. Second car purchased from Huntington Mazda and went smoothly. Easy to bargain with. Would buy another car from them.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019
 

Excellent from start to finish. This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with and i have been buying new cars for 35 years. I will be recommending Mazda of Huntington to Friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

I had a really great experience with Huntington Mazda! Geovanny was incredibly helpful, kind, and understanding through the entire process (as was everyone else we spoke with there). I’m very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend this location to others. I rarely leave reviews, but they deserve the 5 star rating! Thanks again!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019
 

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Schedueled service was affordable and fast. Comfortable waiting area. We discussed the recommended maintenance schedule for my 2018 CX-5, so I know when to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019
 

Called this morning for an inspection and some maintenance work and the Agent was very helpful and got me in at 10:30am. Matt was right ready to get me logged in and was greeted happily by Jack of sales. They were both terrific and I thank them very much for their work.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review